Pond Pump
OASE AquaMax Eco Premium 12000 / 12 V
Model: 12000
12 V OASE filter pump offering up to 11,400 l/h flow and a maximum head of 3.20 m. Listed as a filter pump with G2 threaded connections, multiple hose adapter sizes and split cable lengths (2.50 m power unit + 8.00 m pump).

About OASE AquaMax Eco Premium 12000 / 12 V
The OASE AquaMax Eco Premium 12000 (12 V) is a filter/pump unit intended for pond circulation and filtration applications. The manufacturer's technical data lists a maximum flow rate of 11,400 litres per hour (190 l/min) and a maximum head of 3.20 m. This model is supplied as a 12 V device with a separate power unit and supports both underwater and dry installation. The pump provides G 2 threaded pressure and suction connections and is compatible with hose inner diameters of 25, 32, 38 and 50 mm (1", 1¼", 1½", 2"). The pump's physical dimensions are 340 × 280 × 165 mm with a net weight of 8.43 kg. The intake/filter surface area is stated as 1,000 cm² and the unit can pass coarse debris up to 11 mm. The product page indicates frost protection down to −20 °C, a manufacturer warranty stated as "3 plus 2 years request guarantee", and rated voltages shown as "220 - 240 V / 50/60 Hz, 12 V / DC" on the same page. The pump is described as a filter pump with the option to connect a satellite filter or a surface extractor via a second inlet. The manufacturer page also states the unit has no electronic adjustment and is not compatible with OASE Control. The manufacturer's product page includes a discrepancy in listed electrical consumption (see limitations). The page does not state pond-volume capacities, UV/UVC wattage, IP/protection rating, internal filter media type, or maintenance intervals; those fields are therefore not recorded here.
Best for
Circulating and filtering pond water; running an external/satellite filter or surface extractor on ponds and similar water features (12 V installation).
Things to consider
Manufacturer page lists two conflicting electrical power values on the same product page: description text states 90 W while the specification table lists 95 W. Because this conflict cannot be resolved from the supplied manufacturer page, powerWatts is left null here. The product page does not provide any manufacturer pond-volume capacities, koi/fish capacities, UV/UVC wattage, IP/protection rating or details of internal filter media; those fields are unknown. cableLengthM is null because the manufacturer presents two distinct cable lengths (2.50 m power unit + 8.00 m pump) rather than a single unified length.
Installation
Can be installed submerged or dry. Rated voltages on the product page include both mains and 12 V DC; this SKU is the 12 V version with an external power unit. Uses G2 threaded pressure and suction connections; compatible with hose inner diameters 25/32/38/50 mm. Frost protection stated to −20 °C. No electronic adjustment and not compatible with OASE Control according to the manufacturer page.
Maintenance
Manufacturer lists a 1,000 cm² intake surface and 11 mm coarse debris passage — these surfaces are likely where debris will collect, but the manufacturer does not state specific maintenance intervals or procedures on the product page. Warranty is stated as 3 + 2 years (see specifications).
Safety
Rated voltages are given on the product page; follow manufacturer instructions in the supplied documentation. Frost protection indicated to −20 °C. No IP/protection rating or additional electrical safety ratings are stated on the product page.